Skip navigation

Jerome Wins Nonsuch Council Seat - 03.07.09

Gerry Jerome of the Liberal Democrat Party has won the by-election for the Nonsuch ward, held on July 2 2009, and is duly elected Councillor of the ward.

Gerry Jerome won 1665 votes. Georg Dominik Braun of the Conservative Party won 1329 votes. Peter North of the British National Party won 211 votes. Marcus Steven Papadopoulos of the Labour Party won 88 votes.

There were 3 spoiled papers and a turnout of 41%.

Last updated: Monday, 06 July 2009

Powered by GOSS iCM
©  London Borough of Sutton, Civic Offices, St Nicholas Way, Sutton, SM1 1EA