Sutton Council Election Results - Thursday 5 May 2022

Elected Councillors

Tim Foster

Jillian Ann Green

Nick Mattey

Beddington Results
Election Candidate Party Votes Elected/not elected
Tom Badham Liberal Democrats 598 Not Elected
Michael Christopher Boulton Green Party 352 Not Elected
Tim Foster Independent 1162 Elected
Jillian Ann Green Independent 1150 Elected
Heather Howell Conservative Party 686 Not Elected
Maggie Hughes Labour Party 589 Not Elected
Alison Huneke Conservative Party 608 Not Elected
John Keys Labour Party 516 Not Elected
Nick Mattey Independent 1231 Elected
Pat McCarthy Labour Party 488 Not Elected
Kuhan Nathan Liberal Democrats 706 Not Elected
Julia Russell Conservative Party 619 Not Elected
Martin Adam Thompson Liberal Democrats 599 Not Elected
Voting Summary
Seats 3
Number of ballot papers rejected 4
The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows: Number of ballot papers
A. Want of an official mark  
B. Voting for more candidates than voter was entitled to  
C. Writing or mark by which voter could be identified  
D. Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 4
Total Total