Sutton Council Election Results - Thursday 5 May 2022

Elected Councillors

Isabel Araujo

Andrew William Jenner

Jake Michael Short

Carshalton Central Results
Election Candidate Party Votes Elected/not elected
Isabel Araujo Liberal Democrats 2031 Elected
Marilynne Bridget Burbage Labour and Co-operative Party 491 Not Elected
Ashley Dickenson Christian Peoples Alliance 132 Not Elected
Andrew William Jenner Liberal Democrats 1688 Elected
Melissa Pearce Conservative Party 1141 Not Elected
Jake Michael Short Liberal Democrats 1906 Elected
Ethan Smith Conservative Party 1088 Not Elected
Jill Sparks Conservative Party 1083 Not Elected
Verity Jane Thomson Green Party 1294 Not Elected
Tony Thorpe Labour and Co-operative Party 474 Not Elected
Peter John Turner Labour and Co-operative Party 310 Not Elected
Voting Summary
Seats 3
Number of ballot papers rejected 10
The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows: Number of ballot papers
A. Want of an official mark  
B. Voting for more candidates than voter was entitled to 1
C. Writing or mark by which voter could be identified 1
D. Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 8
Total Total