Sutton Council Election Results - Thursday 5 May 2022

Elected Councillors

Moira Butt

Tim Crowley

Amy Beth Haldane

Carshalton South and Clockhouse Results
Election Candidate Party Votes Elected/not elected
Moira Butt Conservative Party 1698 Elected
John Ashton Clay Labour Party 329 Not Elected
Tim Crowley Conservative Party 1669 Elected
Lynne Fletcher Conservative Party 1544 Not Elected

Amy Beth Haldane

Liberal Democrats 1617 Elected
Brendan Hudson Liberal Democrats 1523 Not Elected
Bobbie Lambert Labour Party 279 Not Elected
Michael John McLoughlin Labour Party 286 Not Elected
Hannah Smith Green Party 387 Not Elected
Noor Sumun Liberal Democrats 1317 Not Elected
Voting Summary
Seats 3
Number of ballot papers rejected 12
The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows: Number of ballot papers
A. Want of an official mark  
B. Voting for more candidates than voter was entitled to 1
C. Writing or mark by which voter could be identified  
D. Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 11
Total Total