Sutton Council Election Results - Thursday 5 May 2022

Elected Councillors

Mike Dwyer

James McDermott-Hill

Param Nandha

North Cheam Results

Election Candidate Party Votes Elected/not elected
Chris Beard Green Party 347 Not Elected
Laura Cooney Liberal Democrats 1237 Not Elected
Renos Sampson Costi Independent 105 Not Elected
Jane Margaret Davies Labour Party 549 Not Elected
Mike Dwyer Conservative Party 1640 Elected
Ray Eveleigh Labour Party 446 Not Elected
James McDermott-Hill Conservative Party 1628 Elected
Param Nandha Conservative Party 1600 Elected
Carl Craig Nichols Liberal Democrats 1134 Not Elected
David James Owen Labour Party 453 Not Elected
Jason James Stone Liberal Democrats 1167  Not Elected
Voting Summary
Seats 3
Number of ballot papers rejected 18
The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows: Number of ballot papers
A. Want of an official mark  
B. Voting for more candidates than voter was entitled to 3
C. Writing or mark by which voter could be identified  
D. Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 15
Total Total