Sutton Council Election Results - Thursday 5 May 2022

Elected Councillors

Edward Timothy Joyce

Patrick Magnus

Jonathan Pearce

South Beddington and Roundshaw results

Election Candidate Party Votes Elected/not elected
Katie Bickel Independent 103 Not Elected
Hannah Marie Hamilton Independent 147 Not Elected
Drew Lee Heffernan Liberal Democrats 1166 Not Elected
Edward Timothy Joyce Liberal Democrats 1201 Elected
Steve Kelleher Social Democratic Party 33 Not Elected
Sri Kotee Liberal Democrats 1101 Not Elected
Patrick Magnus Conservative Party 1188 Elected
Gay McDonagh Green Party 192 Not Elected
Jackie McLoughlin Labour Party 434 Not Elected
Kiran Ahmed Nawaz Labour Party 372 Not Elected
Jonathan Pearce Conservative Party 1232  Elected
Joseph Arthur Prowse Independent 70 Not Elected
Ryan Stoneman Conservative Party 1183 Not Elected
David Towler Labour Party 377 Not Elected
Voting Summary
Seats 3
Number of ballot papers rejected 7
The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows: Number of ballot papers
A. Want of an official mark  
B. Voting for more candidates than voter was entitled to 3
C. Writing or mark by which voter could be identified  
D. Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 4
Total Total