Sutton Council Election Results - Thursday 5 May 2022

Elected Councillors

Rob Beck

Cumar Saha

Stonecot Results

Election Candidate Party Votes Elected/not elected
Karin Christine Andrews Jashapara Green Party 137 Not Elected
Rob Beck Liberal Democrats 996 Elected
Paul Campbell Conservative Party 852 Not Elected
Vicky Richer Labour Party 440 Not Elected
Cumar Saha Liberal Democrats 936 Elected
William Townsend Conservative Party 795 Not Elected
Vicky Wright Labour Party 302 Not Elected
Voting Summary
Seats 2
Number of ballot papers rejected 12
The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows: Number of ballot papers
A. Want of an official mark  
B. Voting for more candidates than voter was entitled to 2
C. Writing or mark by which voter could be identified  
D. Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 10
Total Total