Sutton Council Election Results - Thursday 5 May 2022

Elected Councillors

David Dario Bartolucci

Cryss Mennaceur

Edward John Parsley

Sutton Central Results
Election Candidate Party Votes Elected/not elected
David Dario Bartolucci Liberal Democrats 1228 Elected
Peter Friel Green Party 351 Not Elected
John Alastair Laird McGeachy Labour Party 858 Not Elected
Cryss Mennaceur Liberal Democrats 1038 Elected
Edward John Parsley Liberal Democrats 1102 Elected
Kerrie Sara Peek Labour Party 834 Not Elected
Barry Russell Conservative Party 722 Not Elected
Venu Sood Conservative Party 643 Not Elected
Terry Woods Conservative Party 657 Not Elected
Natalie Wright Labour Party 816 Not Elected
Voting Summary
Seats 3
Number of ballot papers rejected 15
The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows: Number of ballot papers
A. Want of an official mark  
B. Voting for more candidates than voter was entitled to 1
C. Writing or mark by which voter could be identified  
D. Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 14
Total Total