Sutton Council Election Results - Thursday 5 May 2022

Elected Councillors

Bobby Warren Dean

Patrick Ogbonna

Colin Henry Stears

The Wrythe Results

Election Candidate Party Votes Elected/not elected
Faye Burnett Green Party 394 Not Elected
Bobby Warren Dean Liberal Democrats 1492 Elected
Jed Dwight Conservative Party 1175 Not Elected
David Grant Labour Party 534 Not Elected
Patrick Ogbonna Liberal Democrats 1225 Elected
Robert Okpuru Conservative Party 1138 Not Elected
Daisy Pierce Conservative Party 1084 Not Elected
Colin Henry Stears Liberal Democrats 1337 Elected
Alan Tate Labour Party 468 Not Elected
Margaret Anne Thomas Labour Party 488 Not Elected
Voting Summary
Seats 3
Number of ballot papers rejected 9
The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows: Number of ballot papers
A. Want of an official mark  
B. Voting for more candidates than voter was entitled to 1
C. Writing or mark by which voter could be identified  
D. Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty 8
Total Total