Primary Special and Nursery Schools in Borough contract with Caterlink from 1st September 2015.
Abbey Primary
All Saints Benhilton C of E Primary
Amy Johnson Primary
Avenue Primary
Bandon Hill Primary-Meadowfield and Woodfield
Barrow Hedges Primary
Beddington Infants
Beddington Park Primary
Brookfield Primary
Cheam Common Juniors
Culvers House Primary
Devonshire Primary
Dorchester Primary
Hackbridge Primary
High View Primary
Holy Trinity C of E Junior
Manor Park Primary
Muschamp Primary
Nonsuch Primary
Robin Hood Infants
Rushy Meadow Primary
St Dunstans C of E Primary
St Elpheges Federation of Catholic Infant School
St Elpheges Federation of Catholic Junior Schools
St Mary's R.C. Infants
St Mary's R.C Juniors
Tweeddale Primary and Children's Centre
Victor Seymour Infants
Carew Academy
Sherwood Park School
Wandle Valley
Spencer Road Nursery