Primary, Special and Nursery Schools in the Borough Contract from September 2020
Abbey Primary School
All Saints Benhilton Cof E Primary
Avenue Primary Academy
Bandon Hill Primary-Meadowfield and Woodfield
Barrow Hedges Primary
Beddington Infants
Beddington Park Primary
Culvers House Primary
Devonshire Primary
Dorchester Primary
Hackbridge Primary- Hackbridge Corner and London Road Campus
High View Primary
Holy Trinity C of E Juniors
Muschamp Primary
Nonsuch Primary
Robin Hood Infants
Rushy Meadow Primary Academy
St. Dunstans C of E Primary
St. Marys RC Infants (Federation)
St. Marys RC Juniors (Federation)
The Federation of St. Elphege's Catholic Schools (Infant)
The Federation of St. Elphege's Catholic Schools (Junior)
Wallington Primary Academy
SPECIAL
Carew Academy
Sherwood Park School and Sherwood Hill
Wandle Valley Academy
NURSERY
Spencer Road Nursery