London Borough of Sutton ELECTION OF BOROUGH COUNCILLOR

FOR THE BELMONT WARD

NOTICE OF POLL

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT:-

- 1. A Poll for the Election of a BOROUGH COUNCILLOR for the above-named Ward will be held on Thursday 25 October 2018, between the hours of 7:00am and 10:00pm.
- 2. The number of BOROUGH COUNCILLORS to be elected for the Ward is 1.
- 3. The names, in alphabetical order and other particulars of the candidates remaining validly nominated and the names of the persons signing the nomination papers are as follows:-

SURNAME	OTHER NAMES IN FULL	HOME ADDRESS	DESCRIPTION	PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPERS
BANNON	JOHN THOMAS	Flat 1 Harcourt Lodge Croydon Road Wallington SM6 7PB	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Malcolm C Horne, Vivien J Worsfold, John M Howe, Christopher M Noon, Debra J Noon, David McNally, Adrian J Noble, Julio E Abajo, Samantha Labbadia, Susmitha Burla
DICKENSON	ASHLEY KEITH	Flat 3 47 Park Hill Carshalton SM5 3SD	Christian Peoples Alliance	William B Adams, Janet Bragg, Robert Bragg, John D Morton, Susan C Legg, Judith A Brims, Wing Fat Wilfred Yung, Hsin-I Chien, Teodora V Dimitrova, Sarah Dankwah
GARRATT	NEIL ROBERT	69 Marchmont Road Wallington SM6 9NT	The Conservative Party Candidate	David Albert Hicks, Catherine J Gray, Peter H Geiringer, James Edward Olney, William Drew Curley, Janice M Newman, Paul C Newman, Rebecca Greig, Beverley Hilsley, Stephen Hilsley
JACKSON-PRIOR	CLAIRE ELIZABETH	243 Sutton Common Road Sutton SM3 9QB	Green Party	Daniel T Hogg, Matthew Griffin, Cecilia B Hogg, Kelly Jacobs, Diana Gabriela Comisescu, David Leopold, Latafat U Khan, Szilard Csortan, Susan Elaine Mitchell, Tom Arthur Eddison
JUSTER	DEAN RICHARD	82 Chiltern Road Sutton SM2 5QY	Liberal Democrat	Graham N Tope, Joan Crowhurst, Anthony S Wallace, Myfanwy A Wallace, Paul Martin Broad, Alison J Griffiths, Donald G Brims, Ian K Munro, Janet Lowne, Clive William Lowne
WINGROVE	MARIAN HELEN	1 Cheviot Close Sutton SM2 5SB	Labour Party	Karon E Whitham, Gale A L Blears, Stephen Blears, Alan D Aylward, Dennis Baldry, Robert James Cope, Argyro Zoumprouli, Thomas Jack Cockerham, Jane Verity, Toby R Fox

4. The situation and allotment of Polling Places and Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:-

POLLING DISTRICT	POLLING STATION	DESCRIPTIONS OF PERSONS ENTITLED TO VOTE THEREAT
IA	Overton Pavilion Bumpsa-Daisies Nursery Overton Road Sutton SM2 6QT	Belmont 0.000-1732.000
IB	St John's Church Hall Northdown Road Belmont SM2 6DY	Belmont 0.000-1412.999
IB	St John's Church Hall Northdown Road Belmont SM2 6DY	Belmont 1413.000-3987.000
IC	Shanklin Community Hall 25 Rookley Close Sutton SM2 6TT	Belmont 0.000-5905.500
ID	Chiltern Church 83 Chiltern Road Sutton SM2 5QY	Belmont 0.000-1585.999

Dated: 17 October 2018

Niall Bolger Returning Officer RETURNING OFFICER ST NICHOLAS WAY SUTTON SM1 1EA