## London Borough of Sutton

# ELECTION OF A BOROUGH COUNCILLOR for the BELMONT WARD

# STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

### NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT:

1. The following persons have been and stand validly nominated:

SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS	DESCRIPTION (if any)	NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER(S) AND THE PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPER
BANNON	JOHN THOMAS	Flat 1 Harcourt Lodge Croydon Road Wallington SM6 7PB	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	(P) Malcolm C Horne (S) Vivien J Worsfold John M Howe,Christopher M Noon,Debra J Noon,David McNally,Adrian J Noble,Julio E Abajo,Samantha Labbadia,Susmitha Burla
DICKENSON	ASHLEY	Flat 3 47 Park Hill Carshalton SM5 3SD	Christian Peoples Alliance	<ul> <li>(P) William B Adams</li> <li>(S) Janet Bragg</li> <li>Robert Bragg, John D</li> <li>Morton, Susan C Legg, Judith A</li> <li>Brims, Wing Fat Wilfred</li> <li>Yung, Hsin-I Chien, Teodora V</li> <li>Dimitrova, Sarah Dankwah</li> </ul>
GARRATT	NEIL ROBERT	69 Marchmont Road Wallington SM6 9NT	The Conservative Party Candidate	(P) David Albert Hicks (S) Catherine J Gray Peter H Geiringer,James Edward Olney,William Drew Curley,Janice M Newman,Paul C Newman,Rebecca Greig,Beverley Hilsley,Stephen Hilsley
JACKSON-PRIOR	CLAIRE ELIZABETH	243 Sutton Common Road Sutton SM3 9QB	Green Party	(P) Daniel T Hogg (S) Matthew Griffin Cecilia B Hogg,Kelly Jacobs,Diana Gabriela Comisescu,David Leopold,Latafat U Khan,Szilard Csortan,Susan Elaine Mitchell,Tom Arthur Eddison
JUSTER	DEAN RICHARD	82 Chiltern Road Sutton SM2 5QY	Liberal Democrat	(P) Graham N Tope (S) Joan Crowhurst Anthony S Wallace,Myfanwy A Wallace,Paul Martin Broad,Alison J Griffiths,Donald G Brims,Ian K Munro,Janet Lowne,Clive William Lowne
WINGROVE	MARIAN HELEN	1 Cheviot Close Sutton SM2 5SB	Labour Party	(P) Karon E Whitham (S) Gale A L Blears Stephen Blears,Alan D Aylward,Dennis Baldry,Robert James Cope,Argyro Zoumprouli,Thomas Jack Cockerham,Jane Verity,Toby R Fox

2. A POLL for the above election will be held on Thursday 25 October 2018 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

3. The number to be elected is ONE.

#### Dated: Monday 01 October 2018

Niall Bolger Returning Officer