Contact us

Building control

  • Service manager: Robert Hunter-Jones (Mon-Wed) & Anthony Mottram (Wed-Fri)
  • Email: Building.control@sutton.gov.uk
  • Tel: 020 8770 5000
  • Address: Building control, 24 Denmark Road, Carshalton SM5 2JG

Building Control Officers

Officer Names Extension number (0208 770 ....)  Email addresses                                      
Amanda Wing 6279 amanda.wing@sutton.gov.uk
Andrew Kelly 6277 andrew.kelly@sutton.gov.uk
John English 6273 john.english@sutton.gov.uk
Nigel Eccles 6274 nigel.eccles@sutton.gov.uk
Anthony Mottram 4315 anthony.mottram@sutton.gov.uk
Rasiah Srithavarajah  4348  rasiah.srithavarajah@sutton.gov.uk
Robert Hunter-Jones 6265 robert.hunter-jones@sutton.gov.uk
Steve Nicholas 6276 steve.nicholas@sutton.gov.uk
Christopher Lock 4832 christopher.lock@sutton.gov.uk