Benhill Estate Regeneration

Contact Us

Contact Us

Housing Regeneration Team

The Housing Regeneration Team is responsible for delivering the Council’s estate regeneration programme in consultation with our residents and other key stakeholders.

  • Simon Pickles - Housing Regeneration Manager

simon.pickles@sutton.gov.uk tel 020 8770 4954

  • Michael Hunte - Housing Regeneration Programme Officer

michael.hunte@sutton.gov.uk tel 020 8770 4687

  • Sabrina Austin - Housing Regeneration Project Coordinator

sabrina.austin@sutton.gov.uk tel 020 8770 5012

  • Ian Sellens - Housing Regeneration Project Coordinator

ian.sellens@sutton.gov.uk tel 020 8770 5738

  • Housing Estate Regeneration Team Email:

estateregeneration@sutton.gov.uk

 

Sutton Housing Partnership

If you have any enquiries about the ongoing management and maintenance of your estate, please contact Sutton Housing Partnership on: 020 8915 2000 or visit: www.suttonhousingpartnership.org.uk

 

Your Sutton Central Ward Councillors

Councillor David Bartolucci

Title: Vice Chair - Housing, Economy & Business Committee  

Phone  020 8770 4232

Email:  David.Bartolucci@sutton.gov.uk

 

Councillor Richard Clare

Title: Vice Chair, Environment & Neighbourhood Committee  

Mobile:  07423 693506

Email:  richard.clare@sutton.gov.uk

  

Councillor Ali Mirhashem

Title: Vice Chair - Sutton Local Committe

Phone:  020 8770 4273

Email: Ali.Mirhashem@sutton.gov.uk