Results declared for Mayor of London and London Assembly elections

Published Sunday, 9th May 2021

Sadiq Khan has been re-elected as Mayor of London and Neil Garratt has been elected as the London Assembly Member for Croydon and Sutton.

The results of the Croydon and Sutton constituency vote were as follows:

Claire Elizabeth BONHMAM, Liberal Democrats: 26258

Patsy CUMMINGS, Labour and Co-operative Party: 56975

Neil Robert GARRATT, Conservative Party: 75246

Robert Graham Clive POLL, ReformUK - London Deserves Better: 3190

Renos SAMPSON, Let London Live: 2021

Peter UNDERWOOD, Green Party: 18069


See the full results.