Participating schools | Free school meals and pupil premium | Sutton Council
COVID-19 (Coronavirus) : latest information and advice

What is the current situation with the COVID -19 (Coronavirus) and where to find more information.

Information from the London Borough of Sutton

Free school meals and pupil premium

Participating schools

We accept Free school meal applications for the following schools

Please note: this list is valid as of April 2016.

Abbey Primary School

All Saints Benhilton Primary

All Saint’s Carshalton

Avenue Primary

Bandon Hill

Barrow Hedges

Beddington Infants

Beddington Park Primary

Brookfield Primary School

Cheam Common Infants School

Cheam Common Juniors

Cheam Fields Primary

Cheam High School

Cheam Park Farm Infants

Cheam Park Farm Juniors

Culvers House Primary School

Devonshire Primary School

Dorchester Primary School


Glenthorne High School

Greenshaw High School

Green Wrythe Primary School

Hackbridge Primary School

Harris Academy Sutton

Harris Junior Academy Carshalton

Highview Primary

Holy Trinity

John Fisher School

Manor Park Primary


Nonsuch High School

Nonsuch Primary

Overton Grange

Robin Hood Infants School

Robin Hood Junior School

Rushy Meadow Primary

Sherwood Park School

St Cecilia’s

St Dunstan’s

St Elphege’s Infants

St Elphege’s Juniors

St Mary’s Infants

St Mary’s Juniors

St Philomena’s

Spencer Nursery

Stanley Park High

Stanley Park Infants

Stanley Park Juniors

Sutton Tuition & Reintegration Service (STARS)

Tweeddale Primary

Victor Seymour Infants

Wallington High School for Girls

Wallington Primary Academy

Wandle Valley

Westbourne Primary School