Bike maintenance

Dr Bike safety and maintenance checks

Get your bike checked out for free by our Dr Bike mechanic and security marked by Sutton police.

Please note: Dr Bike is subject to cancellation at short notice in case of bad weather.  

Date Time  Location Bike marker
Sat 19th May  2-5pm Hackbridge No bike marking available
Sat 26th May  2-5pm Sutton Sutton Police
Sat 9th June  2-5pm Worcester Park Sutton Police
Sat 9th June  2-5pm Sutton High St No bike marking available
Sat 23rd June  2-5pm Cheam Sutton Police
Sat 7th July  2-5pm Hackbridge Sutton Police
Weds 11th July  2-5pm Carshalton No bike marking available
Sat 21st July  2-5pm Worcester Park Sutton Police
Sat 21st July  2-5pm Hackbridge No bike marking available
Weds 25th July  2-5pm Sutton No bike marking available
Sat 4th August  2-5pm Sutton Sutton Police
Sat 18th August  2-5pm Carshalton Sutton Police
Sat 18th August  2-5pm Cheam No bike marking available
Weds 29th August  2-5pm Worcester Park No bike marking available
Sat 1st September  2-5pm Cheam Sutton Police
Sat 15th September  2-5pm Carshalton Sutton Police
Sat 22nd September  2-5pm Carshalton No bike marking available         
Sat 29th September  2-5pm Hackbridge Sutton Police
Sat 3rd November  2-5pm Sutton No bike marking available