Free school meals and pupil premium

We accept Free school meal applications for the following schools

Please note: this list is valid as of 1 July 2022 

Abbey Primary School

All Saints Benhilton Primary

All Saint’s Carshalton

Bandon Hill Meadow Field Primary

Bandon Hill Woodfield Primary

Bandon Hill Oak Field Primary

Brookfield Primary School

Carshalton Boys Sports College

Cheam Common Infants School

Cheam Common Juniors

Cheam Fields Primary

Cheam High School

Cheam Park Farm Infants

Cheam Park Farm Juniors

Culvers House Primary School

Dorchester Primary School


Glenthorne High School

Greenshaw High School

Green Wrythe Primary School

Hackbridge Primary School

Harris Academy Sutton

Highview Primary

Holy Trinity

Manor Park Primary

Muschamp Primary 

Nonsuch High School

Oaks Park High School

Overton Grange

Robin Hood Infants School

Robin Hood Junior School

Sherwood Park (Hill Campus) School

Sherwood Park School

St Cecilia's Catholic Primary School 

St Dunstan’s

St Elphege’s Infants

St Elphege’s Juniors

St Mary’s Infants

St Mary’s Juniors

Stanley Park Junior School

Sutton Tuition & Reintegration Service (STARS)

The John Fisher School

Tweeddale Primary

Victor Seymour Infants

Wallington High School for Girls

Wandle Valley

Westbourne Primary School